Cigar Asylum Cigar Forum  

Go Back   Cigar Asylum Cigar Forum > Non Cigar Specialty Forums > Misc > General Discussion

Old 04-29-2011, 04:06 PM   #1
Tyler

Default Moving Soon - No Forwarding To New Address

I was not sure where to put this so please move it if it does not belong here.

As some of you may know I am a college student. I am moving home for the summer this Thursday and when I return I will be at a different address. Any mail sent to this address will not be forwarded to me and I will not receive it. I will be happy to give you my address for the summer or my new one for next year. I just wanted to let you guys know in case someone was planning to bomb me again in the future as the cigars would go to waste. I am pretty sure that whoever moves in here next would accept the cigars with a smile and politely not return them to you haha. Thanks for reading this and sorry if I posted in the wrong place.
Old 04-29-2011, 04:12 PM   #2
emopunker2004
Central Fla rollin

First Name: Justin
Trading: (46)
HdM
emopunker2004 is a name known to allemopunker2004 is a name known to allemopunker2004 is a name known to allemopunker2004 is a name known to allemopunker2004 is a name known to allemopunker2004 is a name known to all
Default Re: Moving Soon - No Forwarding To New Address

use the rolodex too Tyler. Put your home address in there til you move back to school
Old 04-29-2011, 04:28 PM   #3
Tyler

Quote:
Originally Posted by emopunker2004 View Post
use the rolodex too Tyler. Put your home address in there til you move back to school
Rolodex?
Old 04-29-2011, 04:37 PM   #4
Ogre
****CENSORED****

First Name: Larry
Montecristo
Ogre has a brilliant futureOgre has a brilliant futureOgre has a brilliant futureOgre has a brilliant futureOgre has a brilliant futureOgre has a brilliant futureOgre has a brilliant futureOgre has a brilliant futureOgre has a brilliant futureOgre has a brilliant futureOgre has a brilliant future

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wallbright View Post