Cigar Asylum Cigar Forum  

Go Back   Cigar Asylum Cigar Forum > Cigar Forums > Cigar Discussion > All Cigar Discussion

Old 12-11-2013, 11:43 PM   #1
bigdaddy003587
Just in from the Storm

First Name: bruce
Trading: (0)
bigdaddy003587 is on a distinguished road
Default Flavours CAO

ok, i picked up some cigars from CAO and they are flavored. i thought what the hey something to try. they have different ones from

moontrance
gold honey
caramelo joe
bella vanilla
cherry bomb
and a few others.

for some reason they draw hard to me. (if that makes sense) like i didn't cut it right or just hard to smoke.i haven't tried them all yet but its kind of disappointing on the draw of it from what i had. you can taste the flavour but its not a easy flowing cigar. now everyone has to remember i'm new to cigars and i come from cigarettes.

i guess my review is i'm not impressed

let me know what you think
bigdaddy003587 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2013, 12:15 AM   #2
icehog3
Admiral Douchebag

First Name: Tom
Trading: (60)
HUpmann
icehog3 has disabled reputation
Default Re: Flavours CAO

I think I'll move this from " New Inmate Processing Area " to " All Cigar Discussion ".

Beyond that, I am no help....don't dig flavored cigars.

Thanks Dave, Julian, James, Kelly, Peter, Gerry, Dave, Mo, Frank, Tır and Mr. Mark!
icehog3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2013, 12:17 AM   #3
bigdaddy003587
Just in from the Storm

First Name: bruce
bigdaddy003587 is on a distinguished road

thanks for moving
bigdaddy003587 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2013, 12:18 AM   #4
icehog3
Admiral Douchebag

First Name: Tom
Trading: (60)
HUpmann
icehog3 has disabled reputation

My pleasure, Bruce, should get more responses here.

Thanks Dave, Julian, James, Kelly, Peter, Gerry, Dave, Mo, Frank, Tır and Mr. Mark!
icehog3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2013, 12:29 AM   #5
CamoFlogged
...may I have another?

First Name: Jeff
Trading: (11)
Montecristo