Cigar Asylum Cigar Forum  

Go Back   Cigar Asylum Cigar Forum > Non Cigar Specialty Forums > Pipe Forum > Discussion

Old 05-25-2013, 10:15 PM   #1
emopunker2004
Central Fla rollin

First Name: Justin
Trading: (46)
HdM
emopunker2004 is a name known to allemopunker2004 is a name known to allemopunker2004 is a name known to allemopunker2004 is a name known to allemopunker2004 is a name known to allemopunker2004 is a name known to all
Default New to pipes

Ok fellas. I'm new to pipes. A while back Francis (spectrrr) gifted me a pipe. I smoked it a few times and then socked it away. Just pulled it back out as I want to get into it. I picked up a couple house blends from a local shop a while back that have been stored in Mason Jars. They seem to be fine and I will smoke some of those.

I'm gonna pick up some pipe cleaners from 4noggins. What kind of aromatics or even nonaromatics would you recommend? Any help would be appreciated.
Old 05-26-2013, 11:14 AM   #2
DMK
S.O.B.

First Name: Darryl
Trading: (86)
Partagas
DMK is just really niceDMK is just really niceDMK is just really niceDMK is just really nice
Default Re: New to pipes

I really like all the McCelland Frog Mortons.
Old 05-26-2013, 12:10 PM   #3
MarkinAZ
Formerly MarkinOR

First Name: Mark
Trading: (40)
Navy (Served With Honor)
MarkinAZ is a splendid one to beholdMarkinAZ is a splendid one to beholdMarkinAZ is a splendid one to beholdMarkinAZ is a splendid one to beholdMarkinAZ is a splendid one to beholdMarkinAZ is a splendid one to beholdMarkinAZ is a splendid one to behold

Hello Justin, the two house blends you picked-up, are they aromatics or non-aromatics and what's your take on them?
Old 05-26-2013, 12:52 PM   #4
hazydat620
Still Watching My Back

First Name: Chad(choad, schoad)
Trading: (10)
hazydat620 is on a distinguished road