Cigar Asylum Cigar Forum  

Go Back   Cigar Asylum Cigar Forum > Non Cigar Specialty Forums > Pipe Forum > Reviews

Old 07-23-2012, 07:13 AM   #1
Bigd7400

Default Esoterica Penzance?

Hey guys Noob here with a few questions. I have heard a few things about Penzance but as I am fairly new to the pipe I really don't have a clue
What is Penzance or better put how would you characterize it and why the heck is it almost impossible to find anyone that has any for sale? I have looked all over the web and local B&Ms but no one has any in stock, is it that good or are people that like it just hoarding it? Thanks for all the help guys!!
Old 07-23-2012, 12:17 PM   #2
OLS
Suck It

First Name: Brad
Trading: (19)
Bolivar AirForce (Served With Honor)
OLS is a splendid one to beholdOLS is a splendid one to beholdOLS is a splendid one to beholdOLS is a splendid one to beholdOLS is a splendid one to beholdOLS is a splendid one to beholdOLS is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: Esoterica Penzance?

Those who really know will tell you, since this forum is so slow, they will JUMP at the chance to post
something, but this is NOT a new phenomenon by any means. It seems that it has been that way for as
long as I have been smoking which is a very short relative time, 4 years...Honestly I am shocked it has
been over 4 hours without and answer....but tonight, oh, tonight you will find out. I was lucky enough to
get a finger or so from Dafu when I first newbed up the world of pipes....I think. I think the answer is yes to
all of your questions. It is good, people are hoarding it, and I THINK it has been out of production for over
5 years at least. But I made up that last part. I THINK it's long out of production though.
OLS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2012, 12:26 PM   #3
Bigd7400