Cigar Asylum Cigar Forum  

Go Back   Cigar Asylum Cigar Forum > Cigar Forums > Cigar Discussion > All Cigar Discussion

Old 10-21-2013, 08:09 AM   #1
smokey69
Just in from the Storm

Trading: (0)
smokey69 is on a distinguished road
Default cigar info. please i am new to the site

Hi, I have been smoking cigars on and off for about 20 yrs. I know a little about the brands and quality. I am not an avid studier of cigar brands.
Anyway i have the opportunity to buy a vast collection of rare cigars and 3 humidors. He states he has 3-500 cigars that are rare.
Here are some he lists below
Tatuaje 2008 Hoye de Monterey Special Edition Cubans 2011 Padilla Miami Oscuro Limited Edition 2010 Never released special edition AJ Man o War Maduro Graycliff Crystal Limitada 2010
Need some feedback about these cigars above
He wants 1k for everything.
smokey69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2013, 08:53 AM   #2
T.G
Grrrrrr

First Name: The Other Adam
Trading: (37)
Navy (Served With Honor)
T.G has disabled reputation
Default Re: cigar info. please i am new to the site

While I don't think any of those cigars you listed are that rare, $2-3/cigar w/ humidors isn't a bad deal for those cigars if the cigars were stored properly and the humidors are decent.
T.G is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2013, 08:54 AM   #3
CigarNut
F*ck Cancer!

First Name: Michael
Trading: (111)
RA
CigarNut has disabled reputation

It's a crap-shoot. You might win big, but then again might not. Are you able to inspect the humidors and cigars before purchasing?

2 of 3 Requirements for use of the CA Rolodex: 100 posts/ 60 day membership/ participation in trade (trader rating). New members can be added at any time.
CigarNut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2013, 09:30 AM   #4
kelmac07
Resident Maduro Whore!!

First Name: Mac
Trading: (218)
Bolivar Army (Retired)