Cigar Asylum Cigar Forum

Cigar Asylum Cigar Forum (http://www.cigarasylum.com/vb/index.php)
-   Jokes (http://www.cigarasylum.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=59)
-   -   EMAILS FROM AN A$$HOLE (I didn't say Ma$$hole) (http://www.cigarasylum.com/vb/showthread.php?t=18939)

mrreindeer 07-24-2009 10:08 AM

EMAILS FROM AN A$$HOLE (I didn't say Ma$$hole)

http://www.dontevenreply.com/view.php?post=45

Damn funny website!

From one email:

Quote:

Originally Posted by Basic Weapons for Kids
I am Staff Sgt. Mike Partlow and I am on a six month leave. I have nothing to do back in the states, and watching your kids sounds like fun.....

Quote:

Mr. Partlow,

Thanks for responding! I am interested. Do you have any previous experience with kids? What kind of activities would you do? I am looking for something fun and eductational, and some sports for the boys.
Quote:

I have lots of experience with kids from my time in the Middle East. I can teach my expertise to your kids through fun games and activities. I can teach them basic weapons training, close quarters combat, explosive ordinance disposal, and hand-to-hand combat.
Quote:

Is this a joke? You realize these kids are mostly 7 years old, right?
Quote:

Donna,

It is never too early to teach your children these basic life skills.
:r:r:r

Mugen910 07-24-2009 10:38 AM

Re: EMAILS FROM AN A$$HOLE (I didn't say Ma$$hole)

basic life skills? :r

M1903A1 07-24-2009 10:47 AM

Sounds like the mini streetfight I inadvertently got into with a friend's (pacifist) wife on Facebook a few months back! :rolleyes:

mojo65 07-24-2009 10:51 AM

Thats classic!:banger

St. Lou Stu 07-24-2009 10:53 AM

I know an SSG Mike Partlow! And this is TOTALLY something he would do!

Jesus, I can't wait to talk to him! :r

kgoings 07-24-2009 10:59 AM

This is hilarious!

massphatness 07-24-2009 11:00 AM

Kittens for my tiger ...

I just wet myself.

LooseCard 07-24-2009 11:01 AM

nevermind......

mrreindeer 07-24-2009 11:05 AM

Quote: