PDA

View Full Version : Smoked an Alec Bradley Prensado had a problem help??

Anthony G
03-23-2013, 05:32 PM
I smoked an Alec Bradley Prensado. Actually was very disapointed. For some reason the middle of the cigar would not burn. Has anyone ran across this before. It started to cone. So I had to cut it off start over. Not very enjoyable for one of the cigars of the year. Does anyone know what be causing this. Happened to me a couple of times with these cigars. I am new to this sight and this is my first post. Hello to everyone Anthony G

BHalbrooks
03-23-2013, 05:46 PM
Hey Anthony, welcome :tu

I haven't had that problem myself, but one of these guys has I'm sure.

You should head over to the New Inmate Processing Center and introduce yourself!

Anthony G
03-23-2013, 06:21 PM
Where is the new inmate processing center. thank

BHalbrooks
03-23-2013, 06:23 PM
Click me :) (http://www.cigarasylum.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=7)

mahtofire14
03-23-2013, 06:26 PM
Just head over to the main page the scroll down til you see a thread named "inmate processing area" and click on in. Then introduce yourself.

In regards to the Prensado, I haven't had that happen. Of the two that I have smoked I wasn't particularly fond of them. Sometimes you can be fooled by awards a cigar wins. If you smoke a cigar and it tastes like the best cigar you've ever tasted, than that's exactly what it is.

Anthony G
03-23-2013, 06:30 PM
Thanks

oooo35980
03-23-2013, 06:38 PM
I smoked an Alec Bradley Prensado. Actually was very disapointed. For some reason the middle of the cigar would not burn. Has anyone ran across this before. It started to cone. So I had to cut it off start over. Not very enjoyable for one of the cigars of the year. Does anyone know what be causing this. Happened to me a couple of times with these cigars. I am new to this sight and this is my first post. Hello to everyone Anthony G