PDA

View Full Version : What do you guys think of these cigars?

Sonic04GT
07-22-2012, 11:31 PM
Being a rookie, I don't recognize many, but for 83 cents a stick shipped...

Obviously there's nothing great but what do you guys think for toss around smokes?

http://www.cigarsinternational.com/prodDisp.asp?item=SP-CA39

Link for those interested. Use the Google one at the bottom someone posted. $20 + $5 shipping
http://slickdeals.net/f/4916752-Po-Boy-Cigar-Sampler-III-19-99-4-95-shipping

gnbikes
07-22-2012, 11:34 PM
Meh...you would probably be better of getting a handfull of the fivers they do on the daily Joe Deals...
Garry-(

AlohaStyle
07-22-2012, 11:52 PM
If you want cigars simply because they are cheap, go for it. I personally wouldn't wish those on my worst enemy...

Dunkel
07-23-2012, 12:13 AM
Crapola

OLS
07-23-2012, 06:52 AM
The only cigar I recognize in that entire bunch is a Victor Sinclair. Stay far away, OR get em and have
NO expectations. They will taste like 83 cents every time you puff on em.

If you want taste and cheapness, take a look at this...

http://www.jrcigars.com/jr/index.cfm/hurl/evt=ws

http://www.jrcigars.com/jr/index.cfm/hurl/evt=dealDetails/dealID=377/-5-00-Off-.html

http://www.jrcigars.com/jr/index.cfm/hurl/evt=closeout

longknocker
07-23-2012, 07:00 AM
I've Learned My Lesson The Hard Way. There Is A Reason The Price Is So Cheap!;)

lilcgrsmkr
07-23-2012, 07:25 AM
Being a rookie, I don't recognize many, but for 83 cents a stick shipped...

Obviously there's nothing great but what do you guys think for toss around smokes?

http://www.cigarsinternational.com/prodDisp.asp?item=SP-CA39

Link for those interested. Use the Google one at the bottom someone posted. $20 + $5 shipping
http://slickdeals.net/f/4916752-Po-Boy-Cigar-Sampler-III-19-99-4-95-shipping

i smoke cheap, but maybe not..dude... i have smoked bahia blues, arganese...they are not as cheap as those for the size but they are okay for everyday.

OLS
07-23-2012, 07:27 AM