PDA

View Full Version : The Confession Thread

area51
06-14-2011, 04:34 PM
I don't know if this will catch on or not but, the way this works is you PM someone a confession and they post it but eliminate your user name, once they post it they offer advice if it's a problem and others may join in as well.Just a way to get stuff off your chest. I'll start it if someone wants to PM me and we'll see where it goes, if not ;s

jjirons69
06-14-2011, 05:10 PM
Hey, you aren't my wife are you? You gotta be smarter than that, Honey!

cort
06-14-2011, 05:18 PM
Hey, you aren't my wife are you? You gotta be smarter than that, Honey!

Hahahahahahaha. That's exactly what I was thinking!
Posted via Mobile Device

Sherlockholms
06-14-2011, 05:22 PM
:sl This thread is a failure from the start...... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-gen130.gif

icehog3
06-14-2011, 05:42 PM
I have been cheating on my wife for the past several months, but am too embarrassed to ask anyone who knows me for advice. How do I tell her without losing her?

OK, now who do I PM this to?

pnoon
06-14-2011, 05:45 PM
I have been cheating on my wife for the past several months, but am too embarrassed to ask anyone who knows me for advice. How do I tell her without losing her?

I'll be your huckleberry. :D

cort
06-14-2011, 05:45 PM

PM me and I will send you a pic of me in my underwear.:noon

T.G
06-14-2011, 06:12 PM
I was just PM'd this to post here:

"I don't know what it is, but I like men. Sweaty men. In tights. In leather. With oil. I also listen to Justin Timberlake. Please post this in the confessional thread - Thanks, gary (cort)."

area51
06-14-2011, 06:31 PM
I put waaaaaay to many cigars in my Newbie sampler trade.

Uh oh someone is in for it.

Keep this going, if you participate it gets fun/interesting.

jsnake
06-14-2011, 06:34 PM
This might be the best thread ever.

Adriftpanda
06-14-2011, 06:36 PM
I gave Cort herpes. I am sorry.

Starscream
06-14-2011, 06:37 PM
I cut a Lusi in half once.

pnoon