PDA

View Full Version : Moving Soon - No Forwarding To New Address

Tyler
04-29-2011, 04:06 PM
I was not sure where to put this so please move it if it does not belong here.

As some of you may know I am a college student. I am moving home for the summer this Thursday and when I return I will be at a different address. Any mail sent to this address will not be forwarded to me and I will not receive it. I will be happy to give you my address for the summer or my new one for next year. I just wanted to let you guys know in case someone was planning to bomb me again in the future as the cigars would go to waste. I am pretty sure that whoever moves in here next would accept the cigars with a smile and politely not return them to you haha. Thanks for reading this and sorry if I posted in the wrong place. -(P

emopunker2004
04-29-2011, 04:12 PM
use the rolodex too Tyler. Put your home address in there til you move back to school

Tyler
04-29-2011, 04:28 PM
use the rolodex too Tyler. Put your home address in there til you move back to school

Rolodex?

Ogre
04-29-2011, 04:37 PM
Rolodex?

Send your info to Pnoon. He is the keeper of the Rolodex. Update it with him when you change addresses.

replicant_argent
04-29-2011, 04:38 PM
You can also have Peter block your address from being given out if you choose, another simple PM to him.

Tyler
04-29-2011, 04:43 PM
I had no idea we had this going on. Thanks fellas. So if people want someones address they just have to PM Pnoon or is there a place on the site? So if I send it to him he will forward it to all who ask or is there certain criteria? Sorry for the questions I just don't like handing out my address over the internet to random people.

Ogre
04-29-2011, 04:48 PM
You have to be on the CA for a while before gaining access to the Rolodex, so not just anyone has access. But, if you want an address yours has to be in it. All exchanges are done through PMs. Here is the link to the rules.