PDA

View Full Version : Terrible Day

cort
03-04-2010, 05:49 PM
Well to make a long story short, someone broke into my truck today and stole all my tools, cd's and my Ipod. The cd's were all burnt copies so whatever and the ipod, well I have another one but the tools are a killer. I am a electrician and I need my tools to do my job. They just jammed a screwdriver or something like it in the keyhole and popped it right open. I am so ****in pissed right now.

G G
03-04-2010, 05:50 PM
Sorry to hear that buddy.:td boo to the thieves

Darrell
03-04-2010, 05:50 PM
:td

That sucks man. Sorry to hear it.

Commander Quan
03-04-2010, 05:51 PM
People like this suck. This has happened to me twice in the last year so I know how you feel. :td

kelmac07
03-04-2010, 05:55 PM
Sorry to hear Gary.

gettysburgfreak
03-04-2010, 05:58 PM
sorry to hear that man, you and me both had shitty luck with cars today

shilala
03-04-2010, 05:58 PM
That's gonna piss you off, Gare-bear. Sorry, brother.
Shake it off and go buy some more tools. If you stay pissed, the terrorists win. Plus you'll be miserable. Bad enough they stole your tools, don't let them steal your happiness. :tu

cort
03-04-2010, 06:02 PM
That's gonna piss you off, Gare-bear. Sorry, brother.
Shake it off and go buy some more tools. If you stay pissed, the terrorists win. Plus you'll be miserable. Bad enough they stole your tools, don't let them steal your happiness. :tu

You should be a therapist Scott. That's why I posted this, because I knew my brothers would know how to make me feel better. The tools are definitely replaceable but it's gonna be pricey. I will have to start with the essentials and just start all over collecting bits and pieces here and there.

Thanks for the kind words guys.

CasaDooley
03-04-2010, 06:02 PM
Sorry to hear that Gary. Heres hopin Karma catches em in the ass!:mad:

massphatness
03-04-2010, 06:04 PM
Azzwipes! That sucks, Gary.

What's the insurance situation?

Darrell
03-04-2010, 06:04 PM